USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

TownyTeams RELEASE DATE: Sunday, August 18th at 3:00 PM EDT

SteveTheDog

Owner
Staff member
Owner
TownyTeams Release
Finally, after many months of waiting and preparation, the staff team and I are proud to unveil TownyTeams to the public.

OFFICIAL COUNTDOWN: https://itsalmo.st/townyteams-release-ojvy

Notable features:

  • Elevators
  • Jobs (balanced!)
  • Mythic Drops
  • Player Shops
  • Player Ran Economy
  • Towny GUI Setup
  • Auction GUI
  • Trades
  • Crates
We all look forward to seeing you all at 3:00 PM EDT on Sunday, the 18th!
3:00 PM EDT is in other time zones...
12:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles)
2:00 PM CDT (Chicago
8:00 PM BST (London)
9:00 PM CEST (Berlin)

IP: play.townyteams.com
Discord: https://townyteams.com/discord
Store: https://store.townyteams.com
Version: 1.13-1.14.4

Sneak peek:
 
Last edited: